Let us hear the conclusion of the whole matter: Fear God, and keep his commandments: for this is the whole duty of man. Ecclesiastes 12:13

theodis ealey

CONNECT WITH THEODIS!

UPCOMING SHOWS

Saturday, January 28, 2017
Arbuthnot Grocery Museum
8990 Pickneyville Rd.
Pickneyville, MS

Saturday, February 11, 2017
Club G-Spot
8160 SC90
Myrtle Beach, SC

Sunday, February 12, 2017
The Play, “The Blues Is A Woman”
Elks Lodge #576
636 Esters Blvd.
Biloxi, MS

Friday, February 17, 2017
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center
2800 Cobb Galleria Parkway
Atlanta, GA

Friday, February 24, 2017
Next Level Experience
3645 Hwy 80 West
Jackson, MS

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Club Xtraordinaire
308 S. 2nd St.
Killeen, TX

Saturday, March 4, 2017
Star Plaza Theatre
8001 Delaware Pl.
Merrillville, IN

Friday, March 17, 2017
Duke Energy Center
2 E. South St.
Raleigh, NC

Saturday, April 22, 2017
Orangeburg County Fairgrounds
350 Magnolia St.
Orangeburg, SC

Saturday, April 29, 2017
The GROUNDS
1035 Cody Rd. N
Mobile, AL

Friday, May 5, 2017
Coyotes Night Club
2512 Peach Orchard Rd.
Augusta, GA

Saturday, May 6, 2017
Arkansas Fairgrounds
2600 Howard St.
Little Rock, AR

Saturday, June 3, 2017
Greenwood Fairgrounds
Highway 221 South
Greenwood, SC

Saturday, June 17, 2017
Wolfe Creek Ampitheater
3025 Merk Rd.
Atlanta, GA

Saturday, July 15, 2017
Sumter Civic Center
700 W. Liberty St.
Sumter, SC

CLICK HERE for Past Shows

“Blues Legend does it again! Theodis just dropped another hit that can appeal to multiple generations!!”

“A Southern Soul Mix IS AWESOME, hit after hit, this compilation is like no other southern soul mix out there.”

“Stand up in it GREAT!”

“Wuld’s Greastest Luvs. That ole’ country boy can sang. When I was gigging we would rock the house with this tune. Sheeeeee. 

SEARCH FOR THEODIS’ MUSIC